STAFF

BOARD OF DIRECTORS - Read More+

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Pam Burkholder - President
president@excelathletika.ca

Kristen McLeod - Vice President
vicepresident@excelathletika.ca

Grant Van Eaton - Past President
meetmanager@excelathletika.ca

Kerry Avery - Treasurer
finance@excelathletika.ca

Brenda Hudey - Secretary
secretary@excelathletika.ca

Rabin Rutten-James - Website/Technology
technology@excelathletika.ca

Rob Wilson - Manager of Volunteers
volunteers@excelathletika.ca

Andrea Kozan - Social Media
social@excelathletika.ca

Jules Hansen - Member at Large

Jesse McCabe - Member at Large
manager@excelathletika.ca

Scott Davis - Member at Large
headcoach@excelathletika.ca

 

Grant Van Eaton - General Manager - Read More+

Grant Van Eaton - General Manager

manager@excelathletika.ca

 

Chadon Dorsch - Head Coach - Read More+

Chadon Dorsch - Head Coach

Run Jump Throw - Coaches - Read More+

Run Jump Throw - Coaches

  • Sheldon Rieger

  • Angelea Wu

  • Elijah Lazo-Chhuon

  • Elizabeth Tomczak

  • Chrystal Patterson

Speed/Power and Jumps U12 - Coaches - Read More+

Speed/Power and Jumps U12 - Coaches

  • Rob Wilson
  • Michelle Straub

  • Jyoti haqeusler

  • Logan Stachowich

Speed/Power and Jumps U14 - Coaches - Read More+

Speed/Power and Jumps U14 - Coaches

  • Doug Opseth

  • Kelly Silcox

  • ​Ken Wakelam

  • Nate Shaw

  • Mike Thomas

Throws - Coaches - Read More+

Throws - Coaches

  • Terry Mountjoy

  • Jason Johnston 

Speed/Power and Jumps U16+ - Coaches - Read More+

Speed/Power and Jumps U16+ - Coaches

  • Molly Yungmann (Speed, Hurdles)

  • Elizabeth Chernick (Speed, Long and Triple Jump)

  • Chadon Dorsch (Speed, Strength and Conditioning)

  • Colin Ellis (Long Sprints)

  • Megan Koblun

  • Darren Peters (High Jump)

  • Connor Bichel (Pole Vault)

Distance and Cross Country U12 & U14 - Coaches - Read More+

Distance and Cross Country U12 & U14 - Coaches

  • Don Fitzsimmons

  • Greg Wilson

Distance and Cross Country U16+ - Coaches - Read More+

Distance and Cross Country U16+ - Coaches

 

  • Russell Neff

  • Sebastien Ouellet

  • Greg Hetterly